Welcome to Kingdoms Of Camelot Strategy Guide Answers. What would you like to know?

yes, but you have to send a troop as well, I done it by reassigning a knight along with a single militia, the knight reassigns to the new castle alongside the existing knights

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.