Welcome to Kingdoms Of Camelot Strategy Guide Answers. What would you like to know?

No, you cannot. You can reinforce them,and you can reassign to another city of yours, but you cannot reassign troops to another alliance member.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.