FANDOM

Welcome to Kingdoms Of Camelot Strategy Guide Answers. What would you like to know?

Only a officer can do this all at once. you would have to do it one by one if you want to do it. If you are a officer there is a tab for you in the alliance section.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.