FANDOM

Welcome to Kingdoms Of Camelot Strategy Guide Answers. What would you like to know?

No. You can only teleport within the same domain

You would ask them to send you a gift choose that domain and then start over in that domain. you can't bring your old city with you. If it is full it will not let you.

If a particular domain appears absent from the domain list, it means that that domain is currently full. We are currently working to remove unused player cities from servers in order to make room new players. We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter. Please feel free to report any other issues you may encounter in your rise to power! Thank you for choosing Kingdoms of Camelot! Kingdoms of Camelot

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.