Welcome to Kingdoms Of Camelot Strategy Guide Answers. What would you like to know?

if you win, he loses his full army. You will only lose the troops who died in the battle.

If you lose, you will lose your full army, and he will take your resourses, depending on the loading capacity of his troops and your build storehouses.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.